Großheubach Großheubach
Rathaus (1)
Rathaus (3)
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bachmann, Martin09371 4099-4109371 4099-88A2bachmann.m@grossheubach.de
Breunig, Jasmin09371 4099-1209371 4099-88A10breunig.j@grossheubach.de
Broßler, Stephanie09371 4099-4509371 4099-88A1brossler.s@grossheubach.de
Dauber, Anke09371 9075309371 90754Bauhofdauber.a@grossheubach.de
Herrmann, Silke09371 4099-2309371 4099-28A4herrmann.s@grossheubach.de
Hörst, Jürgen09371 4099-2009371 4099-66B2hoerst.j@grossheubach.de
Kammer, Armin09371 4099-3009371 4099-66B1kammer.a@grossheubach.de
Kempf, Jutta09371 4099-3209371 4099-66B7kempf.j@grossheubach.de
Klotz, Dagmar09371 4099-3309371 4099-66B7klotz.d@grossheubach.de
Kohl, Matthias09371 9075309371 90754Bauhofkohl.m@grossheubach.de
Lebold, Meinrad09371 9076909371 90754Bauhoflebold.m@grossheubach.de
Möser-Wolf, Petra09371 9075309371 90754Bauhofmoeserwolf.p@grossheubach.de
Oettinger, Günther09371 4099-009371 4099-88A9oettinger.g@grossheubach.de
Schwarz, Petra09371 4099-4309371 4099-88A2schwarz.p@grossheubach.de
Sieß, Birgit09371 4099-3409371 4099-66B7siess.b@grossheubach.de
Spörl, Yvonne09371 4099-2109371 4099-28A5spoerl.y@grossheubach.de
Throm, Roland09371 4099-4009371 4099-88A3throm.r@grossheubach.de
Winter, Kurt09371 4099-2209371 4099-28A4winter.k@grossheubach.de
Winterberg, Daniel09371 4099-2409371 4099-28A6winterberg.d@grossheubach.de
Zang, Claudia09371 4099-1109371 4099-88A10zang.c@grossheubach.de
Zipf, Monika09371 4099-4409371 4099-88A1zipf.m@grossheubach.de

Kontakt

Markt Großheubach
Rathausstraße 9
63920 Großheubach
Telefon: 09371 4099-0

Öffnungszeiten

Montag, Mittwoch,Donnerstag, Freitag:
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
Dienstag:
08:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:
16:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
(nach Vereinbarung bis 20:00 Uhr)

Bankverbindung

Sparkasse Miltenberg-Obernburg
IBAN: DE71 7965 0000 0620 2000 06
BIC: BYLADEM1MIL


Raiffeisen-Volksbank Miltenberg
IBAN: DE54 5086 3513 0002 5070 72
BIC: GENODE51MIC