Großheubach Großheubach

Großheubach

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Günther Oettinger
Bürgermeister
09371 4099-009371 4099-88A9oettinger.g@grossheubach.de
Jürgen Hörst
Geschäftsleiter
09371 4099-2009371 4099-66B2hoerst.j@grossheubach.de
Roland Throm
Kämmerer
09371 4099-4009371 4099-88A3throm.r@grossheubach.de
Silke Herrmann
StandesbeamtinSachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-2309371 4099-28A4herrmann.s@grossheubach.de
Martin Bachmann
Stellvertretender Sachbereichsleiter
09371 4099-4109371 4099-88A2bachmann.m@grossheubach.de
Matthias Kohl
Stellvertretender Sachbereichsleiter
09371 9075309371 90754Bauhofkohl.m@grossheubach.de
Monika Zipf
Kassenleiterin
09371 4099-4409371 4099-88A1zipf.m@grossheubach.de
Stephanie Broßler
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-4509371 4099-88A1brossler.s@grossheubach.de
Anke Dauber
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 9075309371 90754Bauhofdauber.a@grossheubach.de
Armin Kammer
Sachbearbeiter
09371 4099-3009371 4099-66B1kammer.a@grossheubach.de
Jutta Kempf
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-3209371 4099-66B7kempf.j@grossheubach.de
Dagmar Klotz
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-3309371 4099-66B7klotz.d@grossheubach.de
Petra Möser-Wolf
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 9075309371 90754Bauhofmoeserwolf.p@grossheubach.de
Caroline Schubert-Hain
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-3109371 4099-66B 3schuberthain.c@grossheubach.de
Petra Schwarz
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-4309371 4099-88A2schwarz.p@grossheubach.de
Birgit Sieß
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-3409371 4099-66B7siess.b@grossheubach.de
Yvonne Spörl
Sachbearbeiterin
09371 4099-2109371 4099-28A5spoerl.y@grossheubach.de
Daniel Winterberg
Sachbearbeiter
09371 4099-2409371 4099-28A6winterberg.d@grossheubach.de
Jasmin Breunig
Sekretärin des Bürgermeisters
09371 4099-1209371 4099-88A10breunig.j@grossheubach.de
Claudia Zang
Sekretärin des Bürgermeisters
09371 4099-1109371 4099-88A10zang.c@grossheubach.de
Meinrad Lebold
BereichsleiterTechnischer Leiter
09371 9076909371 90754Bauhoflebold.m@grossheubach.de

Kontakt

Markt Großheubach
Rathausstraße 9
63920 Großheubach
Telefon: 09371 4099-0

Öffnungszeiten

Montag, Mittwoch,Donnerstag, Freitag:
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
Dienstag:
08:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:
16:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
(nach Vereinbarung bis 20:00 Uhr)

Bankverbindung

Sparkasse Miltenberg-Obernburg
IBAN: DE71 7965 0000 0620 2000 06
BIC: BYLADEM1MIL


Raiffeisen-Volksbank Miltenberg
IBAN: DE54 5086 3513 0002 5070 72
BIC: GENODE51MIC